Take your vitamins!

Standard

20120222-230501.jpg
No joke, I have not been sick one time in over a year (But I will inevitably get sick for having written this – damn Murphy’s Law). AND before the cold I got in December of 2010, it had been 2 years. Why am I telling you this? Because I used to get sick ALL THE TIME. Seriously, I always had a cold – the last one usually ending as the new one began.

Well, I was complaining about it one day and a friend told me to start taking a multi vitamin. I started right away and I have been almost cold free since.

So, stop being sick and take your vitamins! Now, I’m not a doctor so I can’t guarantee anything. I’m just telling you my irrefutable personal experience. Take it or leave it – I’m just trying to make you feel better and make your co-workers (and anyone else you come into contact with) happy because you’re no longer spreading your germs all over the place! Now start popping those pills!

2 responses »

  1. I’m with you! But I will add something to that. I use Ayr Saline Nasal Mist every night plus any other time I feel like it. I am convinced the saline also kills cold and flu germs because I haven’t been sick in over a year. And you know me…that’s unusual. And just to be on the safe side, you should also take calcium plus Vitamin D3. I already have symptoms of Osteoporosis. Save yourself a lot of pain!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

